Contact

  • Pancratiusplein 46
    6411 JZ Heerlen
  • 0031 (0)45 851 07 21
  • info@remcom.nu

Ons team

Remco Mattaar

Eigenaar & Directeur
remco@remcom.nu
+31 (0)6 28 52 86 55

Rob Opheij

Sales & Marketing
rob@remcom.nu
+31 (0)6 47 02 67 37

Bart Sevenich

Productie en conceptontwikkeling
bart@remcom.nu
+31 (0)6 43 99 57 00

Luc Cordewener

Productie & Techniek
luc@remcom.nu
+31 (0)6 48 73 73 37

Jasper Ritschi

Sales
jasper@remcom.nu
+31 (0)6 27 82 32 72

Stijn de Munter

Stagiair conceptontwikkeling & onderzoek
stijn@remcom.nu
+31 (0)6 23 22 90 88

Isabelle Pelt

Projectmanagement
isabelle@remcom.nu
+31 (0)6 34 48 21 10
© Remcom